The board of the Martin Heidegger Society is comprised of five members: The chairman and his deputy, the treasurer, the treasurer and the academic associate. Board members are individually elected by the advisory board of the Society for five years.


Prof Dr Harald Seubert
Academic CV

Deputy Chairman

Dr Klaus Neugebauer
Academic CV


Michael Schmid

Academic Associate

Dr Manuela Massa
Academic CV (only in German)